Venue: Multipurpose Hall, Center for Research and Community Service (CRCS) Building

08.00 – 08.30          :  Registration

08.30 – 09.00          :  Opening Ceremony

Session 1

Chairperson: Alexander A.P. ISKANDAR

09.00 – 09.30          :  Invited Paper 1: Brillouin Optomechanics in Silicon Nitride-based Photonic Circuits

                                     David MARPAUNG (Nonlinear Nanophotonics, MESA+ Institute of Nanotechnology, University of Twente, the Netherlands)

09.30 – 10.00          :  Invited Paper 2: Multiscale Modeling of Molecule-Based Nanophotonic Materials and Devices

                                     Carsten ROCKSTUHL (Institute of Theoretical Solid State Physics and Institute of Nanotechnology, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)

10.00 – 10.20          :  Coffee Break

Session 2

Chairperson: Kaoru TAMADA

10.20 – 10.50          :  Invited Paper 3: Quantum Entangled Pair Sources

                                     Takashi KURODA (National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS), Japan)

10.50 – 11.20          :  Invited Paper 4: Classical and Quantum Light Generation with Group III-Nitride Semiconductor Nanophotonic Structures

                                     Yong-Hoon CHO (Department of Physics and KI for the NanoCentury, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Republic of Korea)

11.20 – 11.50          :  Invited Paper 5: Photochemically Induced Crystal-Liquid Phase Transition: Crawling Motion, Solar Energy Storage and Beyond

                                     Yasuo NORIKANE (Research Institute of Advanced Electronics and Photonics, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan)

11.50 – 13.00          : Lunch

Session 3

Chairperson: David MARPAUNG

13.00 – 13.30          :  Invited Paper 6: Recent Advances in Fiber Laser Technology

                                     Sulaiman Wadi HARUN (Department of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia)

13.30 – 13.45          :  Contributed Paper 1: Accurate detection of optical orbital angular momentum based on deep learning method and its application in optical communication

                                     Haigang LIU (State Key Laboratory of Advanced Optical Communication Systems and Networks, School of Physics and Astronomy, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)

13.45 – 14.00          :  Contributed Paper 2: Optimization of Assembly Structures in Spin-Coated Lead Halide Perovskite Nanocrystal Films for Optics

                                     Yuto KAJINO (Institute for Materials Chemistry and Engineering (IMCE), Kyushu University, Japan)

14.00 – 14.15          :  Contributed Paper 3: Laser excitations choices for latent fingerprint visualization and imaging

                                     Ismail Mekkaoui ALAOUI (Physics Department, Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco)

14.15 – 14.30          :  Contributed Paper 4: High Energy Density Solar Thermal Fuel based on Visible-Light Photomeltable Azobenzenes

                                     Denis KWARIA (Research Institute for Advanced Electronics and Photonics, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan)

14.30 – 14.45          :  Contributed Paper 5: Broadband perfect absorbers based on copper nanoparticles thin films

                                     Nanda PERDANA (Institute of Theoretical Solid State Physics, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany)

14.45 – 15.00          :  Contributed Paper 6: Four Wave Mixing in Asymmetric Double Stripe Silicon Nitride Ring Resonator for Quantum Applications

                                     Dharma P. PERMANA (Physics of Magnetism and Photonics Research Division, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

15.00 – 15.15          :  Contributed Paper 7: Designing an Optical Parametric Oscillator for Tunable Quadrature Squeezing and Measurement on a Lithium Niobate Chip

                                     Mohamad Reza NURRAHMAN (Department of Physics, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea)

15.15 – 17.00          : Poster Session (Odd) – Coffee Break

17.00 – 17.30          : Congress of the Indonesian Optical Society